Categories

Reviews

“I am amazed how quickly Clarence sold my property. I was expecting at least 3 to 6 month to get it sold, it took right around a month. The first week it was on the market a showing was scheduled and that led to the sale of the property. I couldn’t of been more satisfied.

Clarence’s assistant Suzette was an absolute pleasure to work with as well. She always answered my calls and emails in a timely fashion and took care of the sale of my property without a hitch. ”

Brian Simas ~ 7/20/16

Clarence helped us find our dream home and also sale our house at top market dollar. He was diligent and followed up daily to ensure the sale went through. He was also very patient with us as we searched for the perfect forever home. We went out looking several times over several months before we landed in the perfect home. I am so grateful for his experience and support.

Zillow User86757581 ~ 7/22/16

Clarence is out to serve no one but his clients. He is able to make accurate and educated recommendations based on market trends that will make the property more appealing, but is also exceptionally responsive to the client’s own wishes or limitations.

He’s easy to talk to, never intimidating in the slightest, and is truly considered a friend of our family. We bought and sold our house with Clarence and would do it again in a heartbeat!

Jason April 2016 ~Source: Century21

We greatly appreciated Clarence. He was always available to talk to us and if we had to leave a message he ALWAYS returned the call immediately. Clarence is extremely knowledgable and if anyone asks us for a recommendation we will always highly recommend him. Thanks to Clarence he made our home purchase an easy and always put our minds at ease when we had concerns.

Jerry & Donna Gaynor April 2016 ~ Source: Century21

honest, knowledgeable, responsive to our questions and needs…

Roger Dooley April 2016 ~ Source: Century21

Clarence Olivera is extremely knowledgeable about real estate sales in Turlock and the surrounding area. He made excellent recommendations about what we needed to do as sellers. His suggestions were very helpful and he always looked and acted professional. We also appreciated the fact that he kept us informed through the entire process.

Marlene Carpenter March 2016 ~ Source: Century21

We enjoyed having Clarence Oliveira as our realtor agent. He had incredible attention to detail and he went over and beyond our expectations. Everything was handled with care and we were constantly informed and up to date on what was going on during our buying process. We highly recommend Clarence to anyone!

Jesse & Suzette DaRosa March 2016 ~ Source: Century21

Clarence is very professional, has vast knowledge of his properties and does a great job.
Great job!
Very knowledgable and helpful.

Sondra Weaver November 2016 ~ Source: Century21

Clarence and his team did a great job selling my Turlock property. I was not interested in fluffy discussion on what my property could be worth, etc. Instead, Clarence understood why I was selling and how to work with me to sell the property. The process was buttoned up and professional, with a expedited sale. I would use Clarence again in the future.

Sonny C of Danville September 2016 ~ Source: Century21

I purchases this home several years ago and Clarence was the owner’s agent. I was very impressed with him and knew if I were to sell and buy in the future, I would use Clarence. This was a difficult time and we needed to sell quickly, with my husband and I out of the area. Thanks to technology, we were able to handle everything at a distance.

Terry St. Pierre, Redding September 2016 ~ Source:Century21

Every thing went very smoothly.
Clarence was very professional and acted quickly to get our house sold.
Our overall experience was very smooth and well coordinated.

John & Bonnie Kirby September 2015 ~ Source: Century21

Clarence is knowledgeable and knew what we liked right away. He did a great job.
He was always letting us know where we were at in the process. Plus we knew we could call him
with any concerns or questions and we was willing to help and answer quickly.
Great to work with.
Clarence knew what we wanted and found was we wanted.

Lindsey Diehl July 2015 ~ Source: Century21

Faye and I have always used Clarence for our Real Estate needs and we will continue to use him in the future.

Harrison Gibbs July 2015 ~ Source: Century21

Clarence made the transaction seem extremely fast and smooth.

Aaron Castro July 2015 ~ Source: Century21

Clarence understands the marketplace and has great knowledge of local real estate. He listens to your goals and needs and incorporates them into a well rounded approach to selling your property. He treats you like your are his only client, leaving no stone unturned along the way, keeping you well informed of the progress. He got me a full price offer in 3 days and closed in 30 days. I don’t think it gets any smoother than that.

Tom Rootlieb Medina June 2015 ~ Source: Century21

Class act very knowledgable a pleasure to have worked with him.

Chad LaFollette June 2015 ~ Source: Century21

Responded quickly to my initial contact and once I explained what I wanted to do, he explained what he thought best to do. We came to agreement and I turned the sale completely over to him. He had a full price offer in 3 days and we closed in a month. I don’t believe there is anything more you could ask for in an agent. Very knowledgeable , easy to work with and keeps you informed.

Zillow User dollisdad1 ~ 6/6/15

Clarence is awesome!!

Joe Bello May 2015 ~ Source: Century21

Clarence is a professional who can handle all of your real estate needs. With office support from Suzette, he sold our house for full asking price before it even went on the market. Next, he navigated through a challenging process on a out of town bank owned property to secure our new home.

Jeff & Marci Adney April 2015 ~ Source: Century21

Clarence is great! He provides loyalty to his clients by delivering the best service. Our decision in choosing Clarence was his strong ties to the community. He’s extremely knowledgeable and straight forward. He’s the guy who gets the job done! We would definitely recommend Clarence to our family and friends.

Aleece Marson April 2015 ~ Source: Century21 

Clarence and his assistant Suzette were the absolute BEST!!!

Nansi Masihi April 2015 ~ Source: Century21

We appreciate Clarence Oliveira’s extensive knowledge of the area, and he has the best transaction coordinator, Suzette. The two make a great team that we would highly recommend!

The Peeples Family April 2015 ~ Source: Century21

Clarence understood our goals and guided us toward the successful sale of our investment property.We appreciated his local knowledge and professionalism.

Carole And Ben Heinrich April 2015 ~ Source: Century 21

Had such an amazing experience with my home purchase with Clarence helping me find my perfect home! He was very honest and knew exactly what I was looking for. Always ready to show a house that became available…not to mention his assistant Suzette was just amazing to work with. The whole experience was just Awesome!!

Zillow User Nanci D Curtis ~ 4/17/15

I have worked with Clarence for many years both professionally and personally (as our own Realtor); in both instances Clarence always conducts himself with the utmost professionalism. His expertise and knowledge always inspires confidence in his clients.

Zillow User Ana Feliciano ~ 4/17/15

Clarence was very knowledgeable of the purchase I made and had many contacts to help me with the new project. I would highly recommend Clarence for any real-estate needs one might have.

Frank Madruga February 2015 ~ Source: Century21

Clarence and Suzette did an outstanding job with selling our rental house. Really attentive with the lines of communication and assistance with the tenants. We were well informed the entire process and Clarence is a straight shooter when it comes to information.

Zillow User Steve783 ~ 11/14/13

We would HIGHLY recommend Clarence. He was such a joy to work with and made the entire short sale process as smooth as possible. Everyone we worked with in his office during the process we would recommend. Couldn’t rate him high enough!!

Zillow User6177497 ~ 5/14/13

Clarence and his fantastic assistant, Suzette, kept us informed throughout the process. Short sales are complicated and difficult at best and we feel fortunate to (1) have completed the process and (2) have had experienced professionals with us each step of the way. Overall, we are very pleased.

Zillow User85290852 ~ 5/7/13

He helped us sell our house. It sold in two days and closed on Nov.30th. He and his office was always one step ahead of anything that the buyers and the bank requested. I will use Him for all our real estate needs.

Zillow User08627129 ~ 5/5/13

Clarence is a trooper.. We looked for almost 2 years in a tough market for a very specific type of house and he stayed the course and did not try to push us into something we did not want. His follow through, persistence and effort is second to none. He gave us great advice, guided us away from houses that would not work and pointed out things that we would have never noticed. I easily and consistently recommend him to friends and family. Regardless if we moved across the country, Clarence is my first call for a Realtor.

Zillow User8776006  ~5/2/13

 

Century 21 Reviews

Realtor.com

Realsatisfied.com

Zillow Reviews